Team

 

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michèle Wessa wessa@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39259

 


Members

Prof. Dr. Stefan Berti berti@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39272
Dr. Kornelia Godenschwege-Gentsch kgodensc@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39102
Dr. Mathias Klinghammer mklingha@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 21730
Dr. Alena Michel-Kröhler kroehler@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39233
Dr. Magdalena Sandner sandner@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39228
Dr. Peter Zeier p.zeier@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39217

 


Associated Members at Leibniz Institute for Resilience Research LIR

 

Scientific Assistance of Prof. Dr. Michèle Wessa at LIR

Heike Schmidt-Hardt, MTA-F heike.schmidt@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44846

 

Scientific Staff

Eliza Isabel Eckhardt, M. Sc eliza.eckhardt@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44845
Annika Edelmann, M. Sc annika.edelmann@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44843
Dr. Lena Eppelmann lena.eppelmann@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44867
Dr. Friederike Köhler Friederike.Koehler@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44816
Jana Meier, M. Sc. jana.meier@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44818
Tabea Werner, M. Sc. tabea.werner@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44815

 


Click here to view our Alumni