Team

 

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michèle Wessa wessa@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39259

 


Members

Prof. Dr. Stefan Berti berti@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39272
Dr. Kornelia Godenschwege-Gentsch kgodensc@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39102
Dr. Mathias Klinghammer mklingha@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 21730
Dr. Alena Michel-Kröhler kroehler@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39233
Dr. Magdalena Sandner sandner@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39228
Dr. Peter Zeier p.zeier@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39217
Heike Schmidt-Harth, MTA-F heike.schmidt@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39229

 


Associated Members at Leibniz Institute for Resilience Research

Eliza Isabel Eckhardt, M. Sc eliza.eckhardt@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944845
Annika Edelmann, M. Sc annika.edelmann@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944843
Dr. Lena Eppelmann lena.eppelmann@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944846
Dr. Friederike Köhler Friederike.Koehler@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944816
Jana Meier, M. Sc. jana.meier@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944818
Tabea Werner, M. Sc. tabea.werner@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944815

 


Click here to view our Alumni