Associated Members at LIR


Associated Members at Leibniz Institute for Resilience Research

Eliza Isabel Eckhardt, M. Sc eliza.eckhardt@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944845
Annika Edelmann, M. Sc annika.edelmann@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944843
Dr. Lena Eppelmann lena.eppelmann@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 23940
Friederike Köhler, M. Sc. Friederike.Koehler@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944816
Jana Meier, M. Sc. jana.meier@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944818
Tabea Werner, M. Sc. tabea.werner@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 8944815