Associated Members at LIR


Associated Members at Leibniz Institute for Resilience Research
 

Scientific Assistance of Prof. Dr. Michèle Wessa at LIR

Heike Schmidt-Hardt, MTA-F heike.schmidt@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44846

 

Scientific Staff

Eliza Isabel Eckhardt, M. Sc eliza.eckhardt@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44845
Annika Edelmann, M. Sc annika.edelmann@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44843
Dr. Lena Eppelmann lena.eppelmann@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44867
Dr. Friederike Köhler Friederike.Koehler@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44816
Jana Meier, M. Sc. jana.meier@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44818
Tabea Werner, M. Sc. tabea.werner@lir-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 89 44815