Department Members

 

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michèle Wessa wessa@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39259

 


Members

Prof. Dr. Stefan Berti berti@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39272
Dr. Aleksandra Kaurin alkaurin@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Alena Kröhler kroehler@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39233
Dr. Julia Linke linkej@uni-mainz.de on leave until 10/2019
Dr. Vanessa Scholz scholzv@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39233
Anna Katharina Bergmann, M. Sc. anna.bergmann@drz-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 8944843
Laura Meine, M.Sc. laura.meine@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 – 39 39138
Magdalena Sandner, M. Sc. sandner@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39228
Eva Elisa Schneider, M. Sc. eschnei@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39439
Dipl.-Psych. Sandra Schönfelder sandra.schoenfelder@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39231
Katja Schüler, M. Sc. kschuel@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39141
Eike Strömer, M. Sc. eike.stroemer@drz-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 8944844
Peter Zeier, M. Sc. p.zeier@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39217
Heike Schmidt-Harth, MTA-F heike.schmidt@uni-mainz.de +49 (0)6131 - 39 39229

 


Alumni

Sonja Ascheid, M. Sc. sascheid@uni-mainz.de
Dipl.-Psych. Mila Domke-Wolf wolfmi@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Bianca Kollmann bianca.kollmann@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Giannis Lois gianlois@uni-mainz.de
Jérôme Rimpel, M. Sc. jerome.rimpel@uni-mainz.de